Garage Wine & Spirits >>
08.10.2015
Domaine Jacques Prieur

     , Domaine Jacques Prieur, -, , , . , , :

1. Restaurant L'Asperule 89000 Auxerre http://restaurant-asperule.fr/
2. Aux Lyonnais 75005 PARIS (Ducasse) http://www.auxlyonnais.com/
3. Hotel Le Bristol 75008 PARIS http://www.lebristolparis.com/eng/gastronomy/
4. Buddha Bar 75008 PARIS http://www.buddhabar.com/en/restaurant-bar-buddha-bar-paris-20
5. Hotel du Cap-Eden Roc 06601 ANTIBES http://www.hotel-du-cap-eden-roc.com/fr/accueil/
6. Hostellerie du Chapeau Rouge 21000 Dijon Chef William Frachot http://www.chapeau-rouge.fr/
7. Les Climats 75011 PARIS http://lesclimats.fr/
8. La Cote Saint Jacques 89304 JOIGNY http://www.cotesaintjacques.com/
9. Chateau des Crayeres 51100 REIMS http://www.lescrayeres.com/
10. Flocons de Sel 74120 MEGEVE http://www.floconsdesel.com/fr/
11. Restaurant Pierre GAGNAIRE 75008 PARIS http://www.pierre-gagnaire.com/
12. Restaurant Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athenee 75008 PARIS http://www.alain-ducasse.com/
13. La Bouitte 73440 ST MARTIN DE BELLEVILLE (nouveau 3* 2015) http://www.la-bouitte.com/en/
14. La Maree 75008 PARIS http://lamaree.fr/
15. La Maree / Tables Mousset 75008 PARIS http://tables-mousset.com/la-maree.html
16. Lasserre 75008 PARIS http://www.restaurant-lasserre.com/
17. Le 39V 75008 PARIS http://www.le39v.com/
18. L'Oasis 06210 MANDELIEU-LA-NAPOULE Sommelier Pascal Paulze http://www.oasis-raimbault.com/fr/restaurant-gastronomique.php
19. Mandarin Oriental Paris 75001 PARIS http://www.mandarinoriental.fr/paris/
20. Restaurant Regis et Jacques Marcon 43290 ST BONNET LE FROID http://www.regismarcon.fr/restaurant/notre-cuisine-1.html
21. Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo 98007 MONACO Chef Sommelier - Frederic Woelffle http://www.metropole.com/fr/home/
22. Hotel Meurice 75001 PARIS http://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/paris/le-meurice
23. Restaurant The Peninsula Paris 75016 PARIS http://paris.peninsula.com/en/fine-dining
24. Hotel Plaza Athenee 75008 PARIS Ducasse http://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/paris/hotel-plaza-athenee
25. Restaurant Rech 75017 PARIS Ducasse http://www.alain-ducasse.com/en/restaurant/rech
26. Restaurant de Joel Robuchon Bordeaux http://www.joel-robuchon.com/fr/
27. Restaurant Michel Sarran 31000 TOULOUSE http://www.michel-sarran.com/?lang=en
28. Restaurant Le Violon d'Ingres 75007 PARIS http://www.maisonconstant.com/violon-ingres/















 

2005 "Garage Wine & Spirits"
Rambler's Top100 @Mail.ru , . , .33-35, .4
.: (495) 937 7110